Pastoral Staff

Rev. Steve NickelRev. Steve Nickel
Lead Pastor
Pastor Steve was born in Marshfield, WI, and grew up in Nekoosa. He studied for his ... view details
Office Phone: 920-991-1117
Email: steve@fvcf.org

Rev. John SitclerRev. John Sitcler
Associate Pastor
Pastor John was born in Midwest City, OK. He majored in Pastor Studies at North Central ... view details
Office Phone: 920-991-1117
Email: john@fvcf.org

Revs. Lucas Bressan & Loles CruzRevs. Lucas Bressan & Loles Cruz
Pastors of Hispanic Ministry
Pastor Lucas was born in Cordova, Argentina, and Pastor Loles was born in Cartejena, Spain. ... view details
Office Phone: 920-991-1117
Email: lucas@fvcf.org loles@fvcf.org

Support Staff

Diana SchneiderDiana Schneider
Administrative Secretary
Diana was born and raised in Wisconsin Rapids. She has a Bachelor's Degree in Business ... view details
Office Phone: 920-991-1117
Email: diana@fvcf.org
 
Vicki SchroederVicki Schroeder
Connections Coordinator
Vicki was born in Black River Falls, WI. She started attending our church within 6 months of ... view details
Office Phone: 920-991-1117
Email: vicki@fvcf.org
 
Jessica NickelJessica Nickel
Kids' Ministry Coordinator
Jessica was born in Wisconsin Rapids and grew up primarily here in the Fox Valley. She earned ... view details
Office Phone: 920-991-1117
Email: jessica@fvcf.org
 
Kathy SchmidtKathy Schmidt
Financial Data Manager
Kathy has an Associates degree in Accounting and Programming, and though she has worked several ... view details
Office Phone: 920-991-1117
Email: kathy@fvcf.org