/

Sunday Service @ 9:30 am
Wednesday Night Ministries @ 6:30 pm

OUR STAFF

 Steve Nickel
Lead Pastor
steve@fvcf.org
John Sitcler
Associate Pastor
john@fvcf.org
Lucas Bressan & Loles Cruz
Hispanic Pastors
lucas@fvcf.org
Jessica Nickel
Kids Pastor
jessica@fvcf.org
Kathy Schmidt
Financial Data Manager
kathy@fvcf.org
Diana Schneider
Administrative Secretary
diana@fvcf.org
Vicki Schroeder
Connections Coordinator
vicki@fvcf.org